Please visit our WUSD Transition Ready page for information and updates.  Now Hiring Substitute Teachers and Support Staff - Please visit the WUSD Human Resources webpage.  

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

.

Excellence For All

upcoming events

January 18 - Monday
No School - Staff Development Day
NO SCHOOL - Staff Development
5:30 PM - Human Resources Committee Meeting
January 19 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - Face to Face Learning - RMS
January 20 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - Face to Face Learning Wed - RMS
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
5:30 PM - Fiscal Management Committee Meeting
January 21 - Thursday
7:30 AM - Face to Face Learning - RMS
5:30 PM - Special Board Meeting - Closed Session
January 22 - Friday
7:30 AM - Face to Face Learning - RMS
January 25 - Monday
7:30 AM - Face to Face Learning - RMS
6:00 PM - Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
January 26 - Tuesday
Webster Yearbook Candid & Group Pictures
7:30 AM - Face to Face Learning - RMS
January 27 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - Face to Face Learning Wed - RMS
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
January 28 - Thursday
7:30 AM - Face to Face Learning - RMS
January 29 - Friday
7:30 AM - Face to Face Learning - RMS
February 1 - Monday
DOU Register For Confreneces
February 2 - Tuesday
DOU Register For Confreneces
February 3 - Wednesday
Asynchronous Learning
Elementary At Home Learning Day; Secondary Asynchronous Virtual Learning Day
DOU Register For Confreneces
February 4 - Thursday
RMS PTO Meeting via Zoom
DOU Register For Confreneces
February 5 - Friday
DOU Register For Confreneces
February 6 - Saturday
DOU Register For Confreneces
February 7 - Sunday
DOU Register For Confreneces
February 8 - Monday
DOU Register For Confreneces
5:00 PM - Douglas PTO Zoom Meeting
February 9 - Tuesday
DOU Register For Confreneces
February 10 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
February 11 - Thursday
4:00 PM - P/T Conferences

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2021 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.