A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

.

"Education is the foundation on which we build our future." ~ Christine Gregoire

Excellence For All

upcoming events

April 22 - Monday
No School - Staff Development Day
No School-Staff Development Day
No School
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
April 23 - Tuesday
Webster 30th Annual Aluminum Can Drive
Webster Earth Day Assembly
Fundraiser Form Due
April 24 - Wednesday
Webster 30th Annual Aluminum Can Drive
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
2:00 PM - DOU Junior Coaches Meeting
6:00 PM - Stairway to Heroin
April 25 - Thursday
Webster 30th Annual Aluminum Can Drive
5:50 PM - DOU 3rd Annual Learning Showcase Spectacular
6:10 PM - DOU 4th Gr Performance - Recorders & Singing
April 26 - Friday
Webster 30th Annual Aluminum Can Drive
Webster Kindergarten to Museum
11:15 AM - VIP Day in K/1
4:00 PM - Dia del Nino
April 27 - Saturday
WSMA State Solo/Ensemble Festival
April 29 - Monday
5:15 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
7:00 PM - Honor Society Induction Ceremony
April 30 - Tuesday
Webster Wildcat Dash
May 1 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
May 2 - Thursday
3:05 PM - DOU Fifth Grade Art Club
May 3 - Friday
DOU Douglas Dash
Webster 2019/2020 5K Orientation/Screening. NO SCHOOL FOR CURRENT WEBSTER KINDERGARTEN STUDENTS
Webster Vision Screenings for Grades 1,3,5
Webster 2nd Gr to Zoo
May 4 - Saturday
Prom
May 5 - Sunday
Post-Prom
May 6 - Monday
AP Testing
DOU Incoming 5KG Orientation and Screening
May 7 - Tuesday
AP Testing
Webster Earth Day Assembly
Webster PTO Mtg 5:30pm
May 8 - Wednesday
AP Testing
Webster Playworks Jr Coaches Mtg 2:00-4:00
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
2:00 PM - Fundraiser Pick Up
May 9 - Thursday
AP Testing
3:30 PM - PTO Meetings
May 10 - Friday
AP Testing
Webster Cookout & Volunteer Recognition
8:15 AM - DOU Milwaukee Zoo
May 11 - Saturday
7:30 PM - Massed Band Concert
May 13 - Monday
AP Testing
5:00 PM - DOU PTO
May 14 - Tuesday
AP Testing
DOU 5th Grade Art Club Field Trip to Milwaukee Public Museum
Kindergarten Orientation
Webster 5th Gr Art Club to Milw. Art Museum
May 15 - Wednesday
AP Testing
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
May 16 - Thursday
AP Testing
Webster 4th Gr to Overture Center
Webster 26th Annual Carnival 5:00pm-7:00pm
4/5 Field Trip
8:00 AM - DOU 3rd Grade Field Trip to Horicon Marsh
2:30 PM - DOU Feeding America
5:00 PM - DOU 4KG Picnic
May 17 - Friday
AP Testing
5th Gr Track Meet at WHS
5th Grade Track Meet
8:15 AM - DOU 4th Grade Field Trip to Discovery World
May 18 - Saturday
5:30 PM - Vocal "Pops" Concert
May 20 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2019 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.