Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Class of 2018

Congratulations - Oh The Places You'll Go!!!!

Excellence For All

upcoming events

August 16 - Thursday
2:00 PM - Online Registration Payment Day (Cash/Check ONLY)
August 20 - Monday
7:00 AM - Online Registration Payment Day (Cash/Check ONLY)
August 21 - Tuesday
New Teacher Orientation Days
August 22 - Wednesday
New Teacher Orientation Days
9:00 AM - DOU Peer Mediation
1:30 PM - DOU Playworks Junior Coach Mini-Camp
August 23 - Thursday
New Teacher Orientation Days
9:00 AM - DOU Peer Mediation
August 24 - Friday
New Teacher Orientation Days
August 27 - Monday
Staff Work Days
3:00 PM - Freshman Experience
6:00 PM - Back to School Fair
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
6:30 PM - Academic Award Ceremony
August 28 - Tuesday
Staff Work Days
5:30 PM - Football Team Dinner
August 29 - Wednesday
Staff Work Days
Webster Open House 5-6:30pm
3:00 PM - RMS Open House
August 30 - Thursday
Staff Work Days
4:00 PM - DOU KG Open House
4:30 PM - DOU 4K and 1st - 5th Open House
5:00 PM - Schurz Open House
August 31 - Friday
Staff Work Days
September 3 - Monday
No School-Holiday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 4 - Tuesday
First Day of School
First Day for Students-Webster Kdgn Split Start
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 5 - Wednesday
Webster Kindergarten Split Start
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 6 - Thursday
Webster Kindergarten Split Start
7:15 AM - WHS Picture Day
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 7 - Friday
7:15 AM - WHS Picture Day
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 10 - Monday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 11 - Tuesday
Webster Picture Day
Webster PTO Mtg 5:30pm
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 12 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 13 - Thursday
2:45 PM - Senior Class Picture
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 14 - Friday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2018 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.