A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

.

Empowering children to reach their full potential!   It's the #WatertownWay!

Excellence For All

upcoming events

November 23 - Saturday
Lebanon Craft/Vendor Fair
8:00 AM - Lebanon Craft Fair
November 25 - Monday
5:00 PM - Marketing Committee Meeting
5:30 PM - Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting - 5:30 p.m Closed Session/6:00 p.m Open Session
November 26 - Tuesday
End of Trimester 1 (WHS Released at 11:30 a.m.)
8th Grade Boys BB @ Milton 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at home 4pm
Webster 2nd Gr VIP Day 9:30-11:00
Webster 1st Gr VIP 2:00-3:00
8:45 AM - DOU 5th Gr. Field Trip Milw. Public Museum
2:00 PM - SCH Talent Show
November 27 - Wednesday
No School
No School
No School
NO SCHOOL - Teacher Comp Day
Thanksgiving Break
November 28 - Thursday
No School - Thanksgiving Break
No School-Holiday
Thanksgiving
No School
Thanksgiving Break
November 29 - Friday
No School - Thanksgiving Break
No School
No School
No School
Thanksgiving Break
December 2 - Monday
Trimester 2 Begins 7th Gr non music
5:00 PM - RMS PTO Meeting
December 3 - Tuesday
8th Gr Boys Basketball at Home 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at Fort 4pm
December 4 - Wednesday
Webster 2nd&3rd Grades Seal-a-Smile
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
2:00 PM - Hansen Fundraiser Delivery
December 5 - Thursday
8th Grade Boys BB at Lake Mills 4pm
8th Gr Boys Basketball at Home 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at home 4pm
3:00 PM - Schurz- Garden Club
5:30 PM - Lebanon PTO Mtg
December 8 - Sunday
Civil Air Patrol
December 9 - Monday
Webster Holiday Program K,1,5
6:00 PM - SCH Kindergarten Holiday Concert
December 10 - Tuesday
Webster Holiday Program 2,3,4
8th Gr Boys Basketball at Home 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at Jefferson 4pm
6:30 PM - SCH- Holiday Program @WHS
December 11 - Wednesday
Webster 2nd&3rd Grades Seal-a-Smile
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
December 12 - Thursday
7th & 8th Grade Boys BB "B" teams at Johnson Creek 4pm
Webster 5th Gr D.A.R.E. Graduation 6:30 WHS
3:00 PM - SCH Art Club
7:00 PM - RMS Choir Concert grades 6, 7, 8
December 13 - Friday
Lebanon Holiday Store
SCH Student Council Holiday Shop
December 16 - Monday
6:00 PM - Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
December 17 - Tuesday
DOU Winter Music Program Gr. 1-3 and Choir @WHS
8th Gr Boys Basketball at Home 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at Milton 4pm
December 18 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
December 19 - Thursday
3:00 PM - SCH Art Club
6:30 PM - Band Concert grades 6, 7, 8
December 20 - Friday
2:25 PM - Carolers Visit

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2019 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.