Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original
Skip to main content

Wing Mural

Webster students created individual feathers as part of this mural inspired by artist Kelsey Montague.

Excellence For All

upcoming events

August 22 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - WHS Swim
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
August 23 - Wednesday
Webster Back to School Registration 12:00pm-6:00pm
7:30 AM - WHS Swim
9:45 AM - WHS Swim
August 24 - Thursday
7:30 AM - WHS Swim
9:45 AM - WHS Swim
August 25 - Friday
7:30 AM - WHS Swim
9:45 AM - WHS Swim
August 28 - Monday
Board Meeting 6p
3:00 PM - Freshman Orientation
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
6:00 PM - Back to School Fair
6:15 PM - WHS Swim
6:15 PM - WHS Swim
7:00 PM - eCampus Family Orientation
August 29 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
August 30 - Wednesday
4:00 PM - Ready, Set, Go Night!
4:00 PM - RMS Open House
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
6:15 PM - WHS Swim
August 31 - Thursday
Webster Open House & Back to School Registration 5:00pm-6:30pm
All WUSD Buildings Closed due to Safety Training
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
4:00 PM - Douglas Kindergarten Open House
4:45 PM - Douglas 1st-5th Open House
5:00 PM - Schurz Open House & PTO Cook-Out
6:15 PM - WHS Swim
September 1 - Friday
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
September 4 - Monday
Holiday-No School
September 5 - Tuesday
First Day of Classes 2017/2018
1st Day of School
First Day for Students
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
September 6 - Wednesday
Wednesday 2:00pm Dismissal
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
6:15 PM - WHS Swim
6:15 PM - WHS Swim
September 7 - Thursday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
5:45 PM - WHS Swim
5:45 PM - WHS Swim
September 8 - Friday
7:00 AM - Picture Make-up Day
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
5:45 PM - WHS Swim
5:45 PM - WHS Swim
September 9 - Saturday
8:00 AM - RMS Athletics
September 11 - Monday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
6:00 PM - WHS Swim
6:00 PM - WHS Swim
September 12 - Tuesday
Webster Picture Day
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 13 - Wednesday
Wednesday 2:00pm Dismissal
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
6:15 PM - WHS Swim
September 14 - Thursday
Webster PTO Mtg 3:30
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
5:45 PM - WHS Swim
6:00 PM - Join Scout Night
September 15 - Friday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
5:00 PM - Watertown Police Department Hiring Process Physical Agility and Written Testing
5:45 PM - WHS Swim
September 16 - Saturday
7:00 AM - Watertown Police Department Officer Hiring Process Testing
8:00 AM - RMS Athletics
September 18 - Monday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
6:00 PM - WHS Swim
September 19 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
September 20 - Wednesday
Wednesday 2:00pm Dismissal
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
6:15 PM - WHS Swim
September 21 - Thursday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
5:45 PM - WHS Swim

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2017 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.