Accessibility Tools A A A A Revert To Original
A A A A A A A

.

Today was the Annual Rotary Roundup  - Congratulations WHS Seniors !

Excellence For All

upcoming events

May 22 - Monday
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
May 23 - Tuesday
6:30PM Choir Concert grades 6, 7, 8
Webster 1st Gr to Retzer Ctr
8:50 AM - DOU Kg, 1 & 2 Visit to Library
5:30 PM - PTO Meeting
May 24 - Wednesday
5th Gr Track Meet Rain Date
9:00 AM - DOU 5th Grade Visit to Riverside Middle
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal
May 25 - Thursday
6:30PM Band Concert Grades 6, 7, 8
Webster 3rd Gr to Horicon
Webster 5th Gr Art Club to Art Museum
8:15 AM - DOU 5th Grade Art Club Field Trip
8:15 AM - Grade 5 Art Club Field Trip
8:20 AM - DOU Incoming 3rd Grade Lincoln students come to visit
May 26 - Friday
Webster Wellness Day
Newbery Book Challenge Pizza Party
9:00 AM - DOU 1st Grade Field Trip to Watertown Region Medical Center
May 29 - Monday
No School
NO SCHOOL
Memorial Day
Memorial Day No School
NO SCHOOL
May 30 - Tuesday
Art Walk - Downtown
9:30 AM - Final School Store
May 31 - Wednesday
Webster 5th Gr Safety Patrol Trip
8:15 AM - DOU 5th Grade Safety Patrol Reward
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal
June 1 - Thursday
7:00PM Orchestra Concert Grades 6, 7, 8
Webster 4th Gr VIP Egg Drop 2:00
Webster PTO Mtg 3:30 LMC
1:45 PM - DOU 3rd Grade Bicycle Safety
June 2 - Friday
Webster Kdgn VIP 1:30-3:00
8:30 AM - DOU KG & 1st field trip to Milwaukee Zoo
1:00 PM - DOU 3rd Grade Bicycle Safety
4:30 PM - Drama Club Play
June 5 - Monday
9:45 AM - DOU KG Pizza in the Park
12:00 PM - DOU 5th Grade Promotion Party (Wttn Aquatic Center)
4:30 PM - DOU Douglas Family Pool Party
June 6 - Tuesday
Semester Exams
Webster Awards Day
DOU Field Day & Cookout
June 7 - Wednesday
Semester Exams
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal
June 8 - Thursday
Semester Exams
Last Day of School
Quarter 4/Semester 2 Report Cards Home
Last Day of School Early Release at 11:30AM End of 4th Quarter
Last Day for Students
Early Release 11:30 Dismissal No Lunch
11:30 AM - All School Early Release - Last Day of School
11:30 AM - Early Release
June 9 - Friday
Teacher Work Day
Teacher Work Day No Students
10:00 AM - Graduation Practice & Senior Picnic
June 10 - Saturday
8:00 AM - ACT Test
10:00 AM - Graduation Ceremony
10:00 AM - WHS Graduation
June 15 - Thursday
Summer School Open House
June 17 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Bike Rodeo
June 18 - Sunday
Father's Day
June 19 - Monday
7:45 AM - Summer School - Drama & Acting/Rising Stars
June 20 - Tuesday
7:45 AM - Summer School - Drama & Acting/Rising Stars
June 21 - Wednesday
7:45 AM - Summer School - Drama & Acting/Rising Stars

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2017 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.