Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original
Skip to main content

.

Congratulations to the 2017-18 NJHS

Excellence For All

upcoming events

October 22 - Sunday
9:00 AM - Softball
6:00 PM - Boy's Basketball
October 23 - Monday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - Yoga Classes
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
5:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
6:00 PM - WHS Swim
6:30 PM - Parent Education Night
7:00 PM - Softball
October 24 - Tuesday
Generation's Day
Webster Book Fair
Webster Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:00pm-7:30pm
8:05 AM - DOU KG. field trip
8:20 AM - DOU 1st grade field trip
8:20 AM - DOU Morning 4-K field trip
12:30 PM - DOU KG. field trip
12:30 PM - DOU Afternoon 4-K field trip
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - Weekend Food to Go and Grow
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conference
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
4:00 PM - DOU Grades 3-5 Fall Conferences
5:30 PM - PTO Meeting
5:45 PM - WHS Swim
7:00 PM - Softball
October 25 - Wednesday
Wednesday 2:00pm Dismissal
Senior Pictures Due
8:00 AM - DOU Book Fair
8:15 AM - DOU 2nd grade field trip
8:20 AM - Kindergarten Field Trip
11:30 AM - Picture Re-take Day
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
4:00 PM - Talent Development Meeting
6:15 PM - WHS Swim
7:00 PM - Softball
October 26 - Thursday
No School
No School-Staff Development Day
No School - Staff Development
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
5:45 PM - WHS Swim
October 27 - Friday
No School
No School-Parent/Teacher Conf Comp Day
No School
8:00 AM - WHS Swim
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
October 28 - Saturday
8:00 AM - RMS Athletics
October 29 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Boy's Basketball
October 30 - Monday
Board Meeting 6p
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - Yoga Classes
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
7:00 PM - Softball
October 31 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
November 1 - Wednesday
Wednesday 2:00pm Dismissal
7:30 AM - DOU Book Fair Shopping
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
7:00 PM - Softball
November 2 - Thursday
Webster Fundraiser Pick Up
DOU Picture re-take day
7:30 AM - DOU Book Fair Shopping
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - Weekend Food to Go and Grow
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
November 3 - Friday
Tiger Fest
3:00 PM - Tiger Fest
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
November 4 - Saturday
8:00 AM - RMS Athletics
November 5 - Sunday
9:00 AM - Softball
6:00 PM - Boy's Basketball
November 6 - Monday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - Yoga Classes
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
7:00 PM - Softball
November 7 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
4:00 PM - 7th Grade Boys Basketball
4:00 PM - 8th Grade Boys 'Basketball
7:00 PM - Softball
November 8 - Wednesday
Wednesday 2:00pm Dismissal
Picture Re-Take Day
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
7:00 PM - Softball
November 9 - Thursday
Webster PTO Mtg 3:30
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - Weekend Food to Go and Grow
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
4:00 PM - 7th Grade Boys Basketball
4:00 PM - 8th Grade Boys 'Basketball
November 10 - Friday
Webster Pottery Night
WHS Fall Musical 7:30p
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
7:30 PM - Fall Musical
November 11 - Saturday
WHS Fall Musical 7:30p
8:00 AM - RMS Athletics
12:00 PM - Watertown Baseball Clinic
7:30 PM - Fall Musical
November 12 - Sunday
WHS Fall Musical 3p
9:00 AM - Softball
3:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:00 PM - Boy's Basketball
November 13 - Monday
Turkey Feather Drive Begins
6:00 AM - Green and Gold Party
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - Yoga Classes
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
6:15 PM - Swim meeting
7:00 PM - Softball
November 14 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - 7th Grade Boys Basketball
4:00 PM - 8th Grade Boys 'Basketball
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
7:00 PM - Softball
November 15 - Wednesday
Wednesday 2:00pm Dismissal
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
7:00 PM - Softball
November 16 - Thursday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - Weekend Food to Go and Grow
4:00 PM - 7th Grade Boys Basketball
4:00 PM - 8th Grade Boys 'Basketball
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
November 17 - Friday
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
November 18 - Saturday
8:00 AM - RMS Athletics
November 19 - Sunday
9:00 AM - Softball
6:00 PM - Boy's Basketball
November 20 - Monday
Talent Show
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
3:15 PM - Yoga Classes
3:30 PM - Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
7:00 PM - Softball
November 21 - Tuesday
2:00 PM - Talent Show
3:15 PM - RMS Athletics
4:00 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Boys A Basketball
4:00 PM - WHS Swim
7:00 PM - Softball

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2017 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.