STEM Challenge

2nd graders were competing to build the highest tower out of toothpicks and marshmallows and balance a plastic toy on the top!

Excellence For All

upcoming events

February 21 - Tuesday
2:30 PM - ACT Prep - Junior Class
February 22 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal
2:30 PM - ACT Prep - Junior Class
February 23 - Thursday
2:30 PM - ACT Prep - Junior Class
February 24 - Friday
Jump Rope for Heart
2:30 PM - ACT Prep - Junior Class
February 27 - Monday
3:15 PM - softball meeting
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
February 28 - Tuesday
Statewide ACT Testing Junior Students
School Store - Tiger Tokens
5:30 PM - PTO Meeting
6:00 PM - Post Prom Planning Meeting
March 1 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal
March 2 - Thursday
Webster PTO Mtg 3:30 LMC
March 3 - Friday
DOU Class Meetings
Webster 5th Gr to Discovery World
March 5 - Sunday
5:45 PM - French Honor Society Induction ceremony
March 7 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - DOU 3rd Grade Field Trip
4:30 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
March 8 - Wednesday
Webster Book Fair 8am-2:30pm
12:00 PM - DOU Pizzaz Choir performs at the Capitol
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal
5:30 PM - DOU PTO Meeting
March 9 - Thursday
Webster Pizza Picasso Night 4:30pm-7pm
Webster Book Fair 8am-3:00pm and 4:30pm-7pm
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
March 11 - Saturday
Solo/Ensemble Beaver Dam High School
March 12 - Sunday
Daylight Saving Time Begins
Daylight Saving Begins Remember to set your clocks one hour ahead
RMS Drama set up/Rehearsal
6:00 PM - Cuba Meeting
March 13 - Monday
RMS Drama set up/Rehearsal
DOU Spring Book Fair sponsored by PTO
Art Fair/Pizza Night
March 14 - Tuesday
RMS Drama set up/Rehearsal
DOU Spring Book Fair sponsored by PTO
March 15 - Wednesday
RMS Drama set up/Rehearsal
DOU Spring Book Fair sponsored by PTO
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal
March 16 - Thursday
RMS Drama set up/Rehearsal
7:00 PM RMS Drama Production
DOU Spring Book Fair sponsored by PTO
Webster 3rd Gr to Schauer Ctr
4:00 PM - DOU Pizza with Picasso
March 17 - Friday
Spring Play
RMS Drama set up/Rehearsal
7:00 PM RMS Drama Production
March 18 - Saturday
Spring Play
March 20 - Monday
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
March 21 - Tuesday
ACT Junior Make-Up Testing
5:30 PM - PTO Meeting
March 22 - Wednesday
Webster 1st Gr VIP 12-2
ACT Junior WorkKeys Make-Up Testing
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal
March 23 - Thursday
Webster 4th&5th Gr Chorus WHS
6:30 PM - DOU Spring Choral Concert

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2017 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.