Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

.

Congratulations to Dominique Miller!! Her artwork was chosen to hang on the Senior Art Wall in the Board Room.

Excellence For All

upcoming events

July 24 - Monday
7:00 AM - 7a-4p Camp Invention
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
July 25 - Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7a-4p Camp Invention
July 26 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7a-4p Camp Invention
July 27 - Thursday
7:00 AM - 7a-4p Camp Invention
July 28 - Friday
7:00 AM - 7a-4p Camp Invention
August 7 - Monday
6:00 PM - WHS Girls Swim Meeting
August 8 - Tuesday
9:45 AM - WHS Swim
August 9 - Wednesday
9:45 AM - WHS Swim
August 10 - Thursday
9:45 AM - WHS Swim
August 11 - Friday
7:30 AM - RMS Band and Orchestra Week
9:45 AM - WHS Swim
August 12 - Saturday
7:30 AM - RMS Band and Orchestra Week
August 13 - Sunday
7:30 AM - RMS Band and Orchestra Week
August 14 - Monday
7:30 AM - RMS Band and Orchestra Week
August 15 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - RMS Band and Orchestra Week
August 16 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - RMS Band and Orchestra Week
10:00 AM - Schurz 2017/2018 Registration
August 17 - Thursday
7:30 AM - RMS Band and Orchestra Week
8:00 AM - RMS Registration
12:00 PM - WHS Registration
12:00 PM - Lincoln Registration
August 18 - Friday
7:30 AM - RMS Band and Orchestra Week

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2017 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.