Board Members
Board Members

***Click Here to See Your Board Member Profiles***

 

2016-17 Board Members

 

Front Row:  Clerk - Steve Kauffeld, Vice President - Ron Buchanan, President - Mark Putra and Treasurer - Mark Holland

Back Row:  Paul VanDenLangenberg, Frances Milburn, Tony Arnett, Jennifer Bakke, and Karrie Uttech

 

 

Mark Putra, President
548 Mary Knoll Lane
Watertown, WI 53098
920-261-8245
Term Expires: 2018
putram@watertown.k12.wi.us 

 

Ron Buchanan, Vice President
809 S. Ninth Street
Watertown, WI 53094
920-261-8201
Term Expires 2019
buchananr@watertown.k12.wi.us

 


Steve Kauffeld, Clerk
W8370 Long Road
Watertown, WI 53098
920-285-6810
Term Expires: 2019
kauffelds@watertown.k12.wi.us
 


Mark Holland, Treasurer
N8543 Hilltop Road
Watertown, WI 53094
920-988-8088
Term Expires: 2017
hollandm@watertown.k12.wi.us
 

Jennifer Bakke
117 Riverlawn Avenue
Watertown, WI 53094
920-261-5498
Term Expires: 2017
bakkej@watertown.k12.wi.us


Karrie Uttech
28 Stimpson Street
Watertown, WI 53094
608-228-0851
Term Expires: 2018
uttechk@watertown.k12.wi.us
 

Tony Arnett
408 S. Washington Street
Watertown, WI 53094
920-261-5789
Term Expires: 2017
arnettt@watertown.k12.wi.us

Frances Milburn
N1567 Walton Road
Watertown, WI 53098
920-9886719
Term Expires: 2018
milburnf@watertown.k12.wi.us

 


Paul VanDenLangenberg
1121 Crestiview Drive
Watertown, WI 53094
920-261-7951
Term Expires: 2019
vandenlangenbergp@watertown.k12.wi.us


Jody L. Thompson
Board Deputy Clerk
111 Dodge Street
Watertown, WI 53094
920-262-1460
thompsonj@watertown.k12.wi.us

 

 

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2017 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.